Management

Ellen Fleischmann
Geschäftsführerin
+49 9273 982 – 119
efleischmann@signode.com

Jürgen Höhn
Geschäftsführer
+49 9273 982 – 150
jhoehn@signode.com

Sales

Diana Einert
BackOffice
+49 9273 982 – 115
deinert@signode.com

Karl-Heinz Küfner
Branchen-Manager Wellpappe
+49 9273 982 – 146
kkuefner@signode.com

Torsten Kröger
Projekt Manager
+49 9273 982 – 293
tkroeger@signode.com

Markus Petersam
Senior Sales Manager
+49 9273 982 – 263
mpetersam@signode.com

Jonas Reichenberger
Sales Manager
+49 9273 982 – 5073
jreichenberger@signode.com

Sabine Sellheim
BackOffice
+49 9273 982 – 122
ssellheim@signode.com

Susanne Sauerstein
BackOffice
+49 9273 982 – 265
ssauerstein@signode.com

Marco Ziegler
Sales Manager
+49 9273 982 – 264
mziegler@signode.com

Customer Service

Torsten Guschall
Teamsprecher Kundenservice
+49 9273 982 – 258
tguschall@signode.com

Spare Parts

Rüdiger Katholing
Ersatzteile
+49 9273 982 – 213
rkatholing@signode.com

Procurement

Fabian Schlöger
Teamsprecher Beschaffung
+49 9273 982 – 169
fschloeger@signode.com

Development

Jens Bittermann
Teamsprecher Zukunft
+49 9273 982 – 157
jbittermann@signode.com

Human Resources

Tanja Wölfel
Personalreferentin
+49 9273 982 – 129
twoelfel@signode.com