Geschäftsführung

Ellen Fleischmann
Geschäftsführerin
Managing Director

+49 9273 982 – 119
efleischmann@signode.com

Lars Krachten
Geschäftsführer
Director Operations ASE EU

+49 2103 96067-123
l.krachten@signode.com

Global

Jürgen Höhn
Global Innovation
Research & Development

Director Advanced Technologies

+49 9273 982 – 150
jhoehn@signode.com

Vertrieb

Diana Einert
Customer Support – Europe
Automation & Packaging Technologies

+49 9273 982 – 115
deinert@signode.com

Karl-Heinz Küfner
Segment Sales – Central Europe
Automation & Packaging Technologies

+49 9273 982 – 146
kkuefner@signode.com

Torsten Kröger
Customer Support – Europe
Automation & Packaging Technologies

+49 9273 982 – 293
tkroeger@signode.com

Markus Petersam
Senior Sales Manager
+49 9273 982 – 263
mpetersam@signode.com

Jonas Reichenberger
Sales Manager

+49 9273 982 – 5073
jreichenberger@signode.com

Sabine Sellheim
Customer Support – Europe
Automation & Packaging Technologies

+49 9273 982 – 122
ssellheim@signode.com

Susanne Sauerstein
Customer Support – Europe
Automation & Packaging Technologies

+49 9273 982 – 265
ssauerstein@signode.com

Marco Ziegler
Sales Manager

+49 9273 982 – 264
mziegler@signode.com

Service

Torsten Guschall
Service Team Manager Germany
Reliability Services Europe

+49 9273 982 – 258
tguschall@signode.com

Mario Fitzner
Servicetechniker Inhouse


+49 9273 982 – 202
service@smb.biz

Ersatzteile

Rüdiger Katholing
Ersatzteile / Spare parts

+49 9273 982 – 213
rkatholing@signode.com

Beschaffung

Fabian Schlöger
Teamsprecher Beschaffung

+49 9273 982 – 169
fschloeger@signode.com

Entwicklung

Jens Bittermann
Teamsprecher Zukunft

+49 9273 982 – 157
jbittermann@signode.com

Personal

Marcella Göller
Personalreferentin
+49 9273 982 – 129
mgoeller@signode.com